Write male inmates..Male Inmate Profiles in search of pen-pals: Thomas Cherry

Thomas.....50.....2014.....KY

Thomas…..50…..2014…..KY

Hello, friends. I’ve never placed any kind of add like this before so I really dont know what to say or how to say it but here are some thoughts and some things I’d like to express:

Convicted Felons Are People too…. We’ve just made poor judgement/wrong choices
1. Are you familure with addictions and the crisis it causes?
2. Have you ever had your family/friends turn their backs on you?
3. Have you ever needed or wanted a hug, with nobody to reach out to?
4. Have you ever been in a situation of not knowing where you would go or who you could turn to?

My name is Thomas, I am a divorced white male, Im 50 yrs young, 6′ 212 lbs, brown hair, brown eyes. I’m a father to 3. I’m very open minded, out spoken yet respectful. I’ve built a loving and caring heart within myself. I’m in search of a best friend for correspondences, someone whose true and real. As you can see, I’m presently incarcerated with approx 12 months to parole. Since my incarceration I’ve successfully earned my GED, graduated from cable networking through C-tech. I’ve done a lot of self observation to change into a better person. I’ve completed anger mgmt, stress mgmt, practical parenting, pathfinders etc. If you would like to know more, I would love to hear from you. Thanks for reading, Thomas

Date Of Birth: 08/29/1963
Hometown: Bowling Green, KY
Sexual Preference: Straight, but open to all contact
Religion: NA
Race: White
Marital Status: Divorced
Expected Release Date: 11/2014
Conviction Charge: Burglary, escape, theft

Write to me at:
Thomas Cherry #094939
Little Sandy Correctional Complex
505 Prison Connector rd
Sandy Hook, KY 41171


Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 48 bytes) in /home/content/27/11065427/html/wp-includes/cache.php on line 635